Any information provided at the time of contacting us online or through is not and never be shared with a third-party for any use. All your information is deleted after a company set 'query expiration date' which is 90 days.
Same as above, any information provided at the time of ordering is deleted after 90 days of completion of your order. Any information acquired by you will never be shared or used, by us or a third party for any other purposes other than confirmation/delivery of the order.
For more samples of our recent works write to us.